Menu Search
New Music Nov 27 2019 Written by

Griselda Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For Upcoming Shady Records Debut Album “WWCD”

new album griselda wwcd

Ahead of its release this Friday (November 29), Griselda has revealed the tracklist for WWCD (What Would Chine Do), their debut album on Eminem’s Shady Records. Westside Gunn, Conway, and Benny the Butcher‘s collaborative project will feature 13 tracks, with features coming from Eminem, 50 Cent, Raekwon and others.

WWCD will hit streaming services this Friday and is currently available for pre-order.

Check out the full tracklist here:

  1. “Marchello Intro” f. Raekwon
  2. “Chef Dreds”
  3. “Moselle”
  4. “Cruiser Weight Coke”
  5. “Freddie Hotspot”
  6. “Dr. Bird’s”
  7. “The Old Groove” f. Novel
  8. “Scotties”
  9. “Kennedy” f. Tiona Deniece
  10. “City on the Map” f. 50 Cent
  11. “May Store” f. Keisha Plum
  12. “Lowery (AA Outro)”
  13. “Bang (Remix)” f. Eminem

griselda 2019

Written by

New music, brought to you by HHGA.…

Scroll to top


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *