Menu Search
New Music Oct 5 2016 Written by

D.I.T.C. “Rock Shyt” ft Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

D.I.T.C. Preps New Album, Releases Lead-Single “Rock Shyt” Featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D | ‘Sessions’ Will Be Released On 10-28-16 & Is Now Available For Pre-Order


Sessions lead-single, “Rock Shyt,” featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D can be heard below and tune back to XXL next week for the official premiere of the video.

Diamond D commented to XXL “It’s always good to work with my day ones, especially for me since I played an integral role in laying the ground work.  “Rock Shyt” stays true to our sound, gritty and hardbody.” Lord Finesse also chimed in “We are still following the iconic blueprint. A mixture of good music and the message. We don’t just talk it; we represent it.”


Tracklisting for D.I.T.C.’s Session Album:

1.)   “Not For Nothing” f/ O.C. & A.G.

2.)   “Rock Shyt Too” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

3.)   “Its Cold Outside” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

4.)   “A. Barnes” f/ A.G.

5.)   “Granted” f/ O.C.

6.)   “Fat Joe Speaks” f/ Fat Joe

7.)   “New Wave” f/ Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.

8.)   “Everytime I Touch The Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V

9.)   “Make ‘Em Proud” f/ Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.

10.)  “Connect 3” f/ Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.

11.)   “Diggin’ Number” f/ Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.

12.)   “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

D.I.T.C.’s Sessions will be released on 10-28-16! You can pre-order Sessions now at iTunes:

Check out the video for “Rock Shyt” f/ Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D:

For More Information:

Written by

New music, brought to you by HHGA.…

Scroll to top


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *