Menu Search
New Music Jul 19 2019 Written by

Out Now: Inspectah Deck “Chamber No. 9”

2019 inspectah deck chamber no 9

After spending recent years focusing on his Czarface work with 7L & Esoteric, Chamber No. 9 is Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck first solo project since The Manifesto (2010). Chamber No. 9 was released recently via his website, the album is now available everywhere. The 13-track album drops just a few months after Deck and Czarface teamed up with Ghostface Killah for the collaborative Czarface Meets Ghostface album. Download or stream Chamber No. 9 here:

tracklist chamber no 9 inspectah deck


1. Shaolin Rebel
2. No Good
3. Russell Jones
4. Can’t Stay Away
5. Na Na Na
6. Chamber No. 9
7. Certified
8. 24K f. Cappadonna & Hellfire
9. What It Be Like
10. Game Don’t Change
11. Dolla Signs f. Mz. Geminii
12. Who Run It f. Hellfire & Streetlife
13. Fire f. Trife Diesel

Written by

New music, brought to you by HHGA.…

Scroll to top


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *